Shop
Order within 12 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MOUNT VERNON FLORIST
Local Mount Vernon, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received same day service as I ordered. The reciepient was overjoyed when they received the flowers. Thank you very much. I am glad to know your service is reliable.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called to get an order done for a my grandmothers funeral literally 2 days prior. The arrangement was delivered the next day and it was beautiful! Can’t thank you guys enough for how gorgeous the flowers were on such short notice
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The picture of the flower arrangement was helpful. However, when I would click on the flowers it immediately took me to the higher price. Also, no description of the flowers that would be in the arrangement was available.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement I ordered was lovely and the manager was very helpful. However, I was ordering for delivery on Christmas Eve and called the store to confirm that was possible. Shortly after I placed my order online, I received an email that said my order was cancelled. I called and spoke to the manager and was told they weren't going to deliver on Christmas Eve so I changed to delivery to the day before. It all worked out but the email I received was confusing.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I was very please at the service and The flowers .They were Beautiful.except for the balloons which deflated in less then 48 hours. Helium balloons usually last about two weeks .Other than all was great .
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The birthday bouquet I ordered for my Mom was beautiful and was delivered quickly.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement was nice and fresh and delivered in a timely fashion
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were very beautiful and delivered timely.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy and reliable delivery. Will continue to make future orders from your company.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The delivery was on time and the recipient was totally satisfied with the floral arrangement. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered on time and person who received them said they were lovely.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered very late and my mother in law gave me wrong information, but you guys said you delivered them (the service was over). The mortuary said they didn't have them and my sister in law said they didn't get them. She told me to stop worrying about it, so I stopped asking, but last I knew, they didn't get them. So I'm not sure if anyone got them and she told me to stop so I'm not sure what ever happened. Thanks
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Sister loved it. On time and delivered as promised.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very efficient
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Well maadcmaia nuts, how about that.
Date: Mar 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks to all from Amazonia Florist,for my beautiful wedding flowers. Was just perfect, amazing!!! Tks Mr. and Mrs. Colmone
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Vernon, NY
See Delivery Areas


MOUNT VERNON FLORIST
206 Gramatan Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY. 10550
Local: (718) 974-6886

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase